Blessing in disguise

Sunny Saturday afternoon… I decided to sit down and write a blog post after a reader told me she noticed that I haven’t blogged for a while. Sorry for that!

A lot has happened of course. Found and lost a job, I’m not active for Den Haag FM anymore and another voluntary adventure completely failed before it even started…Sometimes I’m amazed by the pace of these developments and how I’m still standing. I think it’s because of the energy I get by being busy. I try to stay in a positive flow and state of mind.

When in between jobs, you have plenty of time to do some research, especially on yourself. What are your passions, skills, life experience and so on. You also have more time to spend your life the way you want to, 24/7.

I had a great time at a networking drink…I even won a ‘date’ with a positive psychologist. Yay! Maybe he can help me with my search for the best job ever.10696355_343162412532740_2442125000482638716_n

Leave a Reply

