Keep on trying

“You have to keep on trying, do not give up.” That goes for all aspects of my life at this moment. I have to admit; it is really hard to stay motivated sometimes. But I’m not planning on giving up.

I left the radio program on Den Haag FM. It wasn’t really my cup of tea and I didn’t feel at ease about the subjects we talked about. So now I’m trying out different things at the station to see what suits me best.

And of course I’m still looking for a job. Each time I become unemployed, I have to go back to my core and think about what I want. So that’s what I’m doing these days.

Leave a Reply

