On the radio

I can proudly announce that I had my radio debut 2 weeks ago! Mid may I had a meeting with the station manager of Den Haag FM. He had found two other volunteers and wanted to start within 3 weeks! I almost had given up hope that Nieuwslicht (News Light) would ever see the light 😉 I will be presenting twice a month.

Being on air was a bit scary at first, but I start to feel more comfortable. The program focuses on news of the last week and we have a guest in the studio to interview.

It’s good to be busy. I will be unemployed again in two weeks. Then I have the time to improve my interviewing skills!

Listen on saturday morning between 10am-12am to Den Haag FM Logo

Leave a Reply

