Under the radar

Realised that it has been a while that I wrote something…I’m pretty busy lately. Working full-time, the ever ongoing job search and voluntary work. I have hardly time to rest, but I see the time I spend on all these things as an investment for my future!

I visited the exposition ‘S.H.O.E.S.: about high heels and true love’ about shoes 3 weeks ago in Rotterdam and wrote a report about it for model profile. You can read the report IMG_1026here. I would like to do this more often. Just being on the road, visiting expositions, events, presentations or concerts and write about it. I love to make pictures to complete the story as well.

But I’m also busy under the radar. Still can’t tell too much about it…what I can tell is that Den Haag FM is part of my agenda 😉

And of course, I turned 31! Not unimportant…I had a blast celebrating my birthday with my friends!

Leave a Reply

