Reporter for modelprofile

It’s been a while, but I have been pretty busy with my part time job. Besides that I keep myself busy with writing, job applications and networking.

I’m an editor at modelprofile.nl for a month now and I really like it! I write about celebrities since ever so it’s nice to be able to do that again. But I also got the chance to improve and learn.

Last Friday I went to the exhibition ‘Chanel: the legend’ at the Gemeentemuseum in The Hague as a reporter for modelprofile. It was my first real ‘job’ as a reporter I think…The exposition was very classy. I got to know all the ins and outs of Chanel and her fashion house. Fashion is a whole different world for me, but it’s definitely something I want to know more about. You can read a report about the show here.

And last but not least, I had an appointment with the station manager of Den Haag FM. There might be something in progress!

Leave a Reply

