Energy level

I’m really enjoying my time. I can’t believe what a difference structure causes. I got warned earlier, but I kept going on and on. Now I realise its immense effect. The energy starts flowing again!

Sunday was all about dance. I even danced in the rain during a workshop at the Spui square in The Hague. I have watched the performances of some amazing dancers and dance acts as well.

And when you keep your eyes open, opportunities are all over the place! I probably will get some great exposure next week. One of Netherlands biggest newspapers, the AD, is going to produce a special around the opening day of Dutch parliament. They want to show the job seeking population, give them a face and voice. I answered 5 questions and had a small photo shoot. Can’t wait to see what they have created with the 100 participants they searched for!

Leave a Reply

