Writing a book about my job hunt?

Lately I have the most horrible, though hilarious, experiences in my search for work. While telling my adventures to friends their reactions are priceless and some of them are doing a great ‘job’ themselves! 😉

Since I’m a pro in applying after years of looking for a job and went through many different situations and procedures that were all unique in their own way, I was wondering if I could fill a book with it.

To form this idea I will collect all the rememberable job applications from the last few years and work them out. If others and I think it’s funny and/or helpful to read, I will try and search for possibilities to ‘publish’ or print it.

I’m already looking forward to look back at my journey so far! I think I will see that I have learned much and grown a lot! And maybe by putting everything into perspective, the search for my dream job will continue in a better way…

 

Leave a Reply

