Happy New Year

Happy New Year! What is your New Year’s resolution? Mine is to continue a positive way of thinking and be the kindest person I can be. I will be open to everyone who approaches me, wherever, whenever 😀 You never know what can blossom from a message or conversation.

I also want to try to treat people they way I would like to be treated and I started with that during my stay at the Thon Hotel in Brussels. In line with the Train Girl project, which is all about personal attention, I left a note for the maid who would clean the room after my departure. I mean, everybody can leave some money but that’s too easy 😉 I took the time to write something personal.

Note Brussels

I had a great time this week and can’t wait to see what 2013 will bring!

Leave a Reply

