Train Guy in action

I received a picture of a dear friend who wanted to represent Train Guy. He is the first Train Guy in action and showed me a picture of the button attached to his bag!

It’s nice to hear that he noticed people looking at the button! I wonder how many people will be reached just by wearing the button…Unfortunately we will never know. But it is a good thing that the button does attract attention! 😀

The reason I added a male version of the Train Girl button is because I talk to guys most of the time…strange I know, or not so? Maybe guys are more open to chat in public? I’m not sure. But it is a nice touch to the campaign!

Leave a Reply

