Train Girl & Train Guy

While preparing the order of the buttons I realized that boys definitely wouldn’t want to wear a button with the pink Train Girl logo 😀 So I had to think about that and came up with the Train Guy idea. It’s the same logo but instead of Girl it says Guy! I decided to choose for the colors green and purple. I thought blue was too easy.

My friend, who helped me with the flyer action back in July, and I took the train last Friday and it was a good try out! We both attached a button to our bag. When we arrived at her friend’s house, the button was noticed! He asked what it was so I had to explain my initiative…and he was really excited! I gave him the first Train Guy button 😀

I don’t have that many buttons, I want to start small and see how it will evolve. But the first reactions are great! You can check out the buttons and our action…

Leave a Reply

