Train Girl campaign: Twitter account @TrainGirlNL

More and more the campaign is getting shaped and becomes real. In addition to the Train Girl logo and t-shirt, I created a Twitter account. The meaning behind this is that people can follow me during my travels by train, so please follow me here!

The next thing I have to do, or have to achieve, is to make this campaign well known. I want to officially announce it, pretty big, so I’m working on that…but it takes time! Keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

