Invited by broadcasting station ‘Omroep West’

After Wednesday, a rather busy day considering my search, it became a bit silent from my side. I had to calm myself a little 🙂 But ‘Omroep West’ surprised me Thursday morning when they tweeted me back with an invitation to stop by and tell my story! I got pretty excited. Now I was able to reach more people in the area of The Hague, although it’s still unsure to me if I will target the youngsters in the city. But I’ll give it a shot: ‘You’ll never know until you try’ they say.

They’re expecting me tomorrow morning. I’m getting a bit nervous because I will be, as far as I know, a guest during a live program for television and radio. So I have to think before I speak, they can’t edit anything out! I hope this will help my search a lot, cause it’s difficult to trace him down…

I’m really looking forward to tomorrow. I will keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

