Call Me Maybe

I really should have listened to ‘Call Me Maybe’ by Carly Rae Jepsen because I’m sure that the previous “Sweet” blog about my perfect stranger wouldn’t have kept my mind occupied all week then.

After having a couple of bad days I decided to turn my life around and try something crazy. I was, and still am, wondering about the guy I met and spoke to, but don’t know any personal information from. So I have been thinking and came up with an idea to track down this guy. Or at least give it a try.

It’s a bit strange. We can find everybody with all the social media around us. You just have to type in a name and the person you’re looking for pops up. But, in my case, I don’t have a name, only some general information. This makes it a bit harder, but all the more a challenge! It would be a lovely summer tale though 😉

A friend of mine created a beautiful picture of me with some information I do know and I posted it on Facebook for everyone to share! I’m very curious about the outcome of this search. I think people may find me crazy, but I rather don’t have regrets about the things I didn’t do or try!

Leave a Reply

